# Downgrade, unsubscribe, and uninstall

# Unsubscribe and Downgrade

When you downgrade from a paid version, the below changes will take effect.

-   You can't visit all paid features.
    
-   The influencer and shot links with more than a monthly free capacity, will be deactivated. Could you make sure you have updated all the links before downgrading?
    
-   Your server-side tracking will stop sending data back to Facebook/Google, this will impact your data quality of ads platforms and may affect your conversion rate.
    
-   Your ads automation will stop working. Please make sure you have stopped the tactics to 1.
    

To downgrade, please talk to us.

# Uninstall

-   Attribuly will no longer collect any customer data.
    
-   The previous customer behavior data will be deleted in 48 hours. Please make sure you notice the data process and export the data before uninstallation.
    

# If I uninstall, will some code be left in my storefront?

No, our technology makes sure all the code will be removed from your store.

## How to disconnect the app pixel?

[![](/knowledge-assets/0b05a6721300d562e17a3883.png)](/knowledge-assets/0b05a6721300d562e17a3883.png)

It disconnects after uninstallation.
